Back to Top

INBA Board: Officers and Directors 2016-2017

By Board resolution, past president and Lifetime INBA member H Wayne Wilson acts as our Resource Manager. He assists the Board in keeping track of business and acts as our parlimentarian. You can contact H at hwilson@mtco.com.

Laura Trendle Polus

Laura Trendle Polus, ISU
President

lmtrend@ilstu.edu

Susan Stephens

Susan Stephens, WNIJ
Immediate Past President

Nora Baldner, QU
Vice President

schnano@quincy.edu

Rich Egger

Rich Egger, WIUM-FM
Executive Secretary

rg-egger@wiu.edu

Tanya Koonce

Tanya Koonce, WCBU
Treasurer

tkoonce@bradley.edu

Jasmine Crighton, WIU
 Recording Secretary

 j-crighton@wiu.edu 

   

H Wayne Wilson, Freelance
Resource Manager

hwilson@mtco.com  

 

INBA Board of Directors

Cass Herrington 
Cass Herrington, WCBU
cherrington@fsmail.bradley.edu

Bob Roberts

Bob Roberts, WBBM Radio
borowmaq@aol.com


Brian Adams, WDKB
newsguy95@hotmail.com


 Jeff Bossert, WILL
jbossert@illinois.edu

Jennifer Fuller
Jennifer Fuller, WSIU-FM
 jennifer.fuller.wsiu@gmail.com

Lippman new
Rachel Lippmann, KWMU
lippmannr@umsl.edu


Adam Studzinksi, WJBC
adam.studzinski@cumulus.com


Rick Koshko, WCMY
 rick.koshko@gmail.com


Aaron Eades, WCIA-TV
eadesad@gmail.com