Back to Top

INBA Board: Officers and Directors 2018-2019

By Board resolution, past president and Lifetime INBA member H Wayne Wilson acts as our Resource Manager. He assists the Board in keeping track of business and acts as our parlimentarian. You can contact H at

Josh Morgan WREX-TV

Laura Trendle Polus

Laura Trendle Polus
Immediate Past President

Nora Baldner, QU
Vice President

Rich Egger

Rich Egger, Tri States Public Radio
Executive Secretary

Tanya Koonce

Tanya Koonce, Peoria Public Media

Jasmine Crighton, WIU
 Recording Secretary 


H Wayne Wilson, Freelance
Resource Manager  


INBA Board of Directors

Aaron Eades, WCIA-TV

Molly Jirasek, WEEK-TV

Jeff Burnett, WEEK-TV


Brian Moline, Illinois Public Media


Rick Koshko, WCMY


Lippman new
Rachel Lippmann, St. Louis Public Media

Jason Parrott, Tri-States Radio