Back to Top

Illinois AP Broadcast Contest Winners

The Illinois Associated Press has announced the winners of its 2010 Broadcast Excellence Contest.  To see the list of winners, click here.

Awards will be handed out at the INBA Spring 2011 Convention in Rock Island.  Tickets for the April 16th banquet are $50.  Click here to reserve your seats now!

Jim.Gee's picture