Back to Top

Scholarship Winners Announced

Four students have been named winners of this year's INBA Scholarships, according to Scholarship Chair Aaron Eades.  They are:

Collin Dorsey (SIU)

Carleigh Gray (ISU)

Emily Manley (WIU)

Redrick Terry (WIU)

Three other finalists were awarded mini-scholarships:

Breanna Descourouez (WIU)

Kallie Koester (EIU)

Baylee Steelman {ISU}

Scholarship committee members reviewed each student's application, statement, resume, GPA, and submitted work.