Back to Top

Scholarship Winners


The winners of the 2018 INBA Scholarships are:

Devin Brooks, a freshman at Western Illinois University; Julie Martin, a junior at Illinois State University; Taylor Vessel, a senior from Southern Illinois University; and Ashlynn Worley, who will be graduating in December from Quincy University. The four are pictured, receiving their $1570 scholarship checks from Awards and Honors Committee Chair Aaron Eades.  Three other students were finalists, and each received a mini-scholarship.  They are: Terrance Black from Western Illinois University, and Haley Kosik and Baylee Steelman from Illinois State University.