Back to Top

inba board of directors

INBA Officer And Board Elections

Board members Margaret Larkin, Rick Koshko, Mike Miletich, Dana Vollmer, and Sam Dunklau

Here are the results of officer and board elections held at the Fall Convention in Urbana on Saturday September 28. All officers are elected to one-year terms. Board members are elected to two-year terms, unless they are completing someone else's term.

President: Josh Morgan was re-elected for a second term without opposition.

Vice-President: Nora Baldner did not run for re-election. Brian Moline was elected without opposition.

INBA Seeks Recording Secretary

INBA is looking for someone to become our Recording Secretary, since Jasmine Crighton has tendered her resignation, effective July 1.

INBA Board Meeting June 29 In Normal

UPDATE: The next meeting of the INBA Board of Directors will be Saturday June 29 at Fell Hall on the Illinois State University campus in Normal, beginning at 10:00am. It had previously been scheduled to start at 10:30am.

Ryan Denham Joins INBA Board Of Directors

Ryan Denham

The Illinois News Broadcasters Association is pleased to announce that Ryan Denham of WGLT-FM in Normal has joined its board of directors.

INBA Board Meeting Postponed

INBA Board Meeting Postponed

Due to inclement weather conditions, the winter board meeting scheduled for Saturday January 12 has been postponed to a later date. As soon as that date is determined, we will be sure to update you. Everyone be safe in the snow this weekend!

INBA Board Meeting Postponed

Subscribe to inba board of directors